I Brought LOADS of Books\Manga! (April & May collective Haul)

Soo I may have been a little excessive in my book buying but when you read manga you get through them really fast! I’ve read most of these books already so I don’t feel too bad about it. My bank account disagrees with me though …

I’m not going to ramble on and on so here are the books I brought in the months of April and May 🙂

April

BOOKS Haul 1.png

Fairy Tail Volumes 5 & 7 by Hiro Mashima

I only brought 5 & 7 because I brought them for my sister. She is collecting them at the minute so I’ll read them eventually.

shaman king haul.png

Shaman King by Hiroyuki Takei 

Volumes 1516171819202122232425 & 26

Yeah … at least I’ve read all of them 🙂

The Silkworm by Robert Galbraith 

The Silkworm

I want to continue to collect these to add to my JKR collection. I’ve read Cuckoo’s Calling and really enjoyed it so I’m hoping that I like this one too.

Death note 456.png

Death Note by Tsugumi Ohba & Takeshi Obata

Volumes 4, 5 & 6

I still haven’t read the last two volumes of this yet because I know what is going to happen but I don’t want to go through it again. I will get past it eventually but the pain is still real.

MaySK 2829303132.png

 

Shaman King by Hiroyuki Takei 

Volumes 27, 28, 29, 30, 31 & 32

I finished the series by getting these and I am debating over doing a blog post talking about this series. I might try one out and if I like it I’ll post it. I have a lot of feelings about this series of books.


Looks like I was better than I thought last month. I thought I brought way more but I stand corrected. I really should start planning these ahead of time before writing them but it is a hard habit to break. I am really pleased with myself actually seeing as I have read almost all of these books. It feels like it at least. Now that I have completed my Shaman King collection I plan to finish another series I began collecting a long time ago. Thankfully I am only missing five books, three of which I have already purchased and are on their way to me.

There are a total of 24 books here! Wow I need to slow it down a pace. As I said now that I have finished my collection I doubt I will be buying as many books in such a small space of time but I can’t tell the future so we’ll have to wait and see.

I am bound to have missed something off but that is all I’m going to leave you with for now.

Thanks for reading 🙂

Until Next Time,

Tori x

Leave a comment