Book Shelf Tour #3 -YA Fiction\Fantasy

SAM_1986 (2)This shelf contains a lot of my bigger books that won’t fit on any other shelf and it just so happens that most of these are YA books. Most of my YouTuber books are on this shelf too.

All of the covers I show you are the ones that I have on my shelf.

Shelf 1

Shelf 2

YA Fiction\Fantasy

Tour Shelf 3.png

The Book Thief by Markus Zusak

Going Postal by Terry Pratchett 

A Clash of Kings by George R.R. Martin

I was mainly colour coordinating here and they’re all about the same size too. I also didn’t have anywhere else to put these. I wanted The Book Thief to be visible because it is such a good book but it isn’t one of my favourites any more.

Fun fact. There is a gap next to The Book Thief because I recently had a book UnHaul and removed my movie tie in version of The Colour of Magic by Terry Pratchett. I now have a nice hard cover copy.

Shelf 3 2.png

Vampire Academy

Frostbite

Shadow Kiss

Blood Promise

by Richelle Mead

I still haven’t finished reading these or collecting them. Eventually I’ll get around to it, hopefully sometime this year but not just yet. Two of these were actually gifts for my 20th Birthday and Christmas.

Graceling Fire

Graceling

Fire

By Kristin Cashore

Lunar.png

Cinder

Scarlet

Cress

by Marissa Meyer

I loved Cinder but Scarlet was harder for me to read and I still haven’t got around to Cress and Winter yet. I was close to getting Fairest but the price for such a small book put me off so I still haven’t got that yet either. One day I shall finish this series!

Shelf 3 4.png

Girl Online by Zoe Sugg

Twilight: Life and Death by Stephenie Meyer

Bitterblue by Kristin Cashore

Bitterblue was actually one of my favourite books of 2014 and I actually preferred the new version of Twilight over the original I don’t know if that is an unpopular opinion or not but whatever.

Youtube.png

Binge by Tyler Oakley 

The Amazing Book is Not On Fire by Dan Howell and Phil Lester

I really enjoyed both of these books and if you like any of these Youtubers but haven’t picked up their book yet then I can safely reccomend them to you.

That wraps up shelf 3, next week you’ll get a look at my favourites shelf where I keep most of my Harry Potter books and some of my favourite series.

Until Next Time,

Tori x

Leave a Reply

