October 2015 Wrap-Up

I started work recently so this month has been a task of getting used to revolving my life around work and getting to work. As a result I didn’t really read much this month but all the same I think I did quite well. I read a total of five books this month and I am in the process of reading another one right now.

October Wrap Up

Books

Crown of Midnight by Sarah J. Maas

The Amazing Book is Not On Fire by Dan Howell and Phil Lester

Twilight Re-imagined: Life and Death by Stephenie Meyer

Food Wars! Shokugeki no Soma Vol. 1 by Yuuto Tsukuda, Shun Saeki and Yuki Morisaki

Girl Online by Zoe Sugg – REVIEWED 

Anime

Well as far as anime goes this month I didn’t really watch much. Not because I don’t want to but because the one that I’m interested in is still being releaced once a week so I can’t really get around that but here is a list of the anime I have watched so far this month.

30102015

Haikyu!! Second Season – On Going, Currently on episode 4

Food Wars! Shokugeki no Soma – Finished

Monster Musume Everyday Life With Monster Girls – Finished

Code Geass: Lelouch of the Rebellion – Currently Re-Watching – On Episode 7

BLOG STATS and LINKS

Views – 177

Visitors – 116

Likes – 47

Comments – 25

Followers – 91

Most Popular Blog Post – Top Ten Tuesday #14 – Ten Bookish Things I Want to Quit

Blog Posts This Month

October 2015 TBR
Top Ten Tuesday #14 – Ten Bookish Things I Want to Quit
This Week In Books #4
This Week in Books #5
Top Ten Tuesday #15 – Wishes I’d Ask The Book Genie To Grant Me
This Week in Books #6
Book Review: Girl Online by Zoe Sugg
Top Ten Tuesday #16 – FREEBIE Vampire and Gothic Literature
This Week in Books #7
October Book Haul

Well there you have it. All you need to know about my bookish deeds this month. I posted my book haul a few days ago so if you’re interested in that go on over and check it out using the link above, my November TBR should be coming up soon so keep an eye out for that too 🙂

How has your month been? Read any really good books? Let me know in the comments below.

Until next time,

Happy Halloween!

Tori x

Leave a Reply

