This Week in Books #7

This Week In Books

So I didn’t really do much reading this week and I’m not actually reading anything at the moment. I really need to get on that but here is my weekly update on my reading.

EDIT: I (again) wrote this on Monday – I’ve really got to stop doing that – I’ve gone through and edited in a book that I’m currently reading. I hope it all still makes sense 🙂

As always a shout out to Lipsyy Lost & Found for creating this weekly meme and without further ado lets get in to the books.

NOW

27102015

Rurouni Kenshin 3-in-1 Volume 5 by Nobuhiro Watsuki and Translated by Kenichiro Yagi

Page 256 of 568

Binge by Tyler Oakley

Page 55 of 304

THEN

Girl online

Girl Online by Zoe Sugg

I have REVIEWED this book 🙂

Penny has a secret.

Under the alias GirlOnline, she blogs about school dramas, boys, her mad, whirlwind family – and the panic attacks she’s suffered from lately. When things go from bad to worse, her family whisks her away to New York, where she meets the gorgeous, guitar-strumming Noah. Suddenly Penny is falling in love – and capturing every moment of it on her blog. 

But Noah has a secret too. One that threatens to ruin Penny’s cover – and her closest friendship – forever. (Via Goodreads)

NEXT

27102015 2

Girl Online: On Tour by Zoe Sugg

Carry On by Rainbow Rowell 


Well I might not be reading much right now but I do have plans to read some good books in the coming week or two so that kind of makes up for it in my opinion.

Sorry this wasn’t much of a post but I’m not going to lie about what I’m reading and what I’m not.

So until next time,

Tori x

3 thoughts on “This Week in Books #7

  1. Pingback: October 2015 Wrap-Up | Bookish Writings

Leave a Reply

