October 2015 TBR

SAM_1865 (2)

So the time has come again where I make a list of all of the books I want to read this month. I have a very ambitious TBR this month but I’m going to do my best to read as much of it as I can.

CURRENTLY READING

TO BE READ

BingeIn regards to the Throne of Glass series I’ll be happy if I can finish reading Crown of Midnight and start Heir of Fire, I doubt I will get to Queen of Shadows this month but I thought I’d put it on here just in case. I will be reading Harry Potter as soon as I get my hands on it but I’m not sure about Binge yet.

I thought I would continue my trend of reading a Rurouni Kenshin book and a Percy Jackson book at the beginning of the month but I don’t think I’ll actually read them at the beginning of the month. It wouldn’t surprise me if I don’t get to them until the end of the month.

As I said before this is an ambitious TBR but I hope to read as much of it as I can and I’ll be updating you every Wednesday with my progress in my This Week In Books posts.

Are any of these books on your list? Let me know 🙂

Until next time,

Tori x

3 thoughts on “October 2015 TBR

  1. Pingback: October 2015 Wrap-Up | Bookish Writings

Leave a Reply

