September 2015 Wrap-Up and Mini Book Haul

It always surprises me just how much reading, writing and watching I can do in the span of four weeks. This here is a list of what I read this month, wrote this month and watched this month. I am also going to throw my book haul in here and some statistics for you too!

BOOKS I BROUGHT

SAM_1858 (2)

BOOKS I’VE READ

SAM_1861 (2)

These are in order of when I read them.

WHAT I WATCHEDAnime Sep 2015

BLOG POSTS THIS MONTH

STATS (at time of writing this)

I think I did pretty well this month 🙂 I didn’t read all of the books I wanted to but I kind of knew I wasn’t going to be able to. I did finally read The Cuckoo’s Calling and started reading Throne of Glass. I read a new book this month (Nimona) I don’t think it has even touched my TBR shelf!

You can find my September TBR here, if you’re interested and I will be shortly posting my October TBR for you too. I managed to restrain myself on my book buying this month, I see that changing next month though as I have already pre-ordered two books for next month and there is a 3DS game I am planning on buying … my bank account is going to be running on fumes!

I hope you all had a great reading month too, if you have a wrap-up then please leave a link in the comments 🙂 Have you read any of the books on this list? If so what did you think?

Until next time,

Tori x

Leave a Reply

