Top Ten Tuesday #12 – My Fall TBR

TTT

Now this is going to require me to think up a TBR for Fall. I never normally have a list of books I want to read and stick to it. I have a general idea of what books I will read but it’s always changing. Some of these books I have already read this month so I will mark them showing which I’ve read.

Well this list is a lot longer than ten books, I kind of turned this in to a post about my TBR instead of my Top Ten but I hope you enjoy it anyway.

Top Ten Tuesday is hosted and created by The Broke and Bookish, if you’re interested in joining in the meme or want to know what are next topic is then head on over there.

As always if you click on the book title or book cover it will take you to its Goodreads page.

SEPTEMBER

September 2015

OCTOBER

sdf

fg

(These books come out in October so I doubt I’ll actually read them in October)

NOVEMBER

gy

I’m sorry that it isn’t a very detailed list, I hope you liked it anyway. Are any of these on your list? I’m sure my list is going to change drastically (except HP that will stay where it is).

Remember you’re welcome to leave a link to your TTT in the comments and,

Until next time,

Tori x

8 thoughts on “Top Ten Tuesday #12 – My Fall TBR

  1. Pingback: September 2015 Wrap-Up and Mini Book Haul | Bookish Writings

  2. What a busy few months you have ahead of you. I just read Nimona last weekend and LOVED it! It was one of the books I think lives up to the hype. I have only read Cinder, but own Scarlet and Cress so maybe once I am able to get Winter, I will marathon them as well. Might be a good January plan for me. Hope you enjoy your books!

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Wow, lots of books on your list! I’m currently reading the Lunar Chronicles, just about the finish Scarlet. I can’t believe I help off for so long because they are amazing! I just got Throne of Glass so will hopefully read that one by the end of the year too. I could go on and on all day because you have so many great books on your list! I hope you like all of them! Happy Reading 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

    • I’ve read the first two in the Lunar Chronicles but hit a reading slump before I could get to Cress so my plan is to re-read them before reading the next two 🙂 I’ve read Throne of Glass before now but again I never continued so that is my plan. I own them all but not got around to them so hopefully I’ll have read them soon 🙂 Thank you for commenting I’m glad you liked my list!

      Like

Leave a Reply

